top of page

Här finns vi!

KA-nummer: 100 733 13

Drottninggatan 1

652 37 Flen

KA-nummer: 100 733 16

KA-nummer: 100 733 15

KA-nummer: 100 733 15

KA-nummer: 100 733 12

Hallonbergsplan 5-7

174 52  Sundbyberg

KA-nummer: 100 745 34

KA-nummer: 100 733 16

KA-nummer: 100 732 85

KA-nummer: 100 732 85

KA-nummer: 100 733 12

Har du några frågor eller funderingar?

Kontakta oss!

Vi är Kanviva!

IMG_3628.jpg

Stefan Jansson

Handledare
 073 - 532 51 10
stefan.jansson@kanviva.com 

Handledare
073 - 50 94 180
runar.skoglund@kanviva.com

Runar Skoglund

Tomas Toma.jpeg

Tomas Toma

Handledare

073 - 50 79 874
tomas.toma@kanviva.com

Somar.jpeg

Somar Zaia

Handledare
073 - 50 36 527
somar.zaia@kanviva.com

IMG_6759-1_edited_edited.jpg

Nergiz Jnidi

Foad_edited_edited.jpg

Foad Al Hasan

Handledare
070 - 77 47 301
nergiz.jnidi@kanviva.com

Handledare
073 - 09 19 800
foad.al.hasan@kanviva.com

file.jpg

Malak Soulaka

Handledare
073 - 50 90 776
malak.soulaka@kanviva.com

bottom of page